2
Tefren 2 points ago +3 / -1

I am laughing. These soyboys aren't capable of harming anything except their wrist trying to open their tofu packets

3
Tefren 3 points ago +3 / -0

If it was up to her she would do everything in her power so republicans can never vote. She's a retard

4
Tefren 4 points ago +4 / -0

Sure you can speculate that no problem. He had cancer however and is above the age of life expectancy for an American.

Are you actually going to act shocked that a 84 year old died?

4
Tefren 4 points ago +4 / -0

He was 84 years old and had illnesses. He died like anyone normally dies at that age. Being old

2
Tefren 2 points ago +2 / -0

It's pretty cool though. Stuff like this isn't put on tv these days. Different times, better times

4
Tefren 4 points ago +4 / -0

Same. This isn't my photo by the way. I wouldn't upvote that.

3
Tefren 3 points ago +3 / -0

That's fine. Better to grow up this way then being obsessed with TikTok, celebrities and stuck on your iPad all day like all the modern kids during development.

2
Tefren 2 points ago +2 / -0

Reporters are going to take you out of context with this profile and your post history. Please remove your personal info from this and separate yourself from this account

Best of luck and thanks for speaking out!

11
Tefren 11 points ago +11 / -0

It's a compilation of headlines of lies about vax mostly and how they changed over time

1
Tefren 1 point ago +2 / -1

There is no 2A rights within a school campus it's a gun free zone and he came back with the gun after the fight and threat was over.

This was attempted murder as revenge for losing a fight

-2
Tefren -2 points ago +1 / -3

She's never stated any political opinions. I don't fault a person for where they are born.

If she was going out talking up china it would be a different story but she doesn't she just fights and keeps to herself

-2
Tefren -2 points ago +2 / -4

As a person who watches UFC Zhang Weill is a nice and polite person she doesn't get involved In anything political. Hating china shouldn't be taken out on her.

3
Tefren 3 points ago +3 / -0

Liberty Counsel: https://lc.org/ Liberty Institute: https://www.libertyinstitute.org/about/faq Pacific Justice Institute: https://www.secure.pacificjustice.org/site/SPageNavigator/contact_us.html Advocates For Faith and Freedom: https://faith-freedom.com/ Alliance Defending Freedom: https://adflegal.org/about-us National Legal Foundation: https://nationallegalfoundation.org/ Thomas More Law Center: https://www.thomasmore.org/ Thomas More Society: https://thomasmoresociety.org/ Christian Legal Society: https://www.christianlegalsociety.org/ American Center for Law and Justice: https://aclj.org/ Center for Law and Religious Freedom: https://www.clsreligiousfreedom.org/about-center Christian Attorneys of America: https://christianattorneysofamerica.com/ Christian Law Association: https://www.christianlaw.org/ National Association of Christian Lawmakers: https://christianlawmakers.com/ Pacific Legal Foundation: https://pacificlegal.org/ First Liberty: https://firstliberty.org/request-legal-help/

view more: Next ›